City Council Meetings

City Council meetings are open to the public, online and are televised multiple times on community access television (TVCTV). Make your voice heard! Call 669-254-5252 during the meeting to submit public comment.

May 10

Jun. 7

Jun. 21 (7 p.m.)

Jun. 28 (TBD)

All meetings are at 6 p.m. (unless otherwise noted).

For the most up-to-date schedule, agenda and materials call 503-526-2222 or visit

Mayor Lacey Beaty

Ashley Hartmeier-Prigg

Councilor Laura Mitchell

Councilor Marc San Soucie

Councilor Allison Tivnon

Councilor Nadia Hasan