City Council Meetings

City Council meetings are open to the public, online and are televised multiple times on community access television (TVCTV). Make your voice heard! Call 669-254-5252 during the meeting to submit public comment.  

City Council will be piloting a new meeting schedule in the new year. Please check for upcoming council meeting dates and times.

Mayor Lacey Beaty

Councilor Laura Mitchell

Councilor Marc San Soucie

Councilor Allison Tivnon

Councilor Nadia Hasan