City Council Meetings

City Council meetings are open to the public, online and are televised multiple times on community access television (TVCTV). Make your voice heard! Call 669-254-5252 during the meeting to submit public comment.  

Please note the date and time of the next few meetings:

Nov. 2, Nov. 9, and Nov. 16

Dec. 7 and Dec. 14

All meetings are Tuesdays at 6 p.m. (unless otherwise noted). 

 Visit or call 503-526-2222 for more information. 

Mayor Lacey Beaty

Councilor Laura Mitchell

Councilor Mark Fagin

Councilor Marc San Soucie

Councilor Allison Tivnon

Councilor Nadia Hasan