City Council Meetings

City Council meetings are open to the public, online and are televised multiple times on community access television (TVCTV). Make your voice heard! Call 669-254-5252 during the meeting to submit public comment.  

Please note the date and time of the next few meetings:

May 4 (5:30 p.m.), May 11, May 27 (Special Meeting, following 6 p.m. Budget Committee Meeting)

Jun. 1, Jun. 8, Jun. 15, Jun. 22 (5:30 p.m.)  

All meetings are Tuesdays at 6 p.m. (unless otherwise noted). 

 Visit or call 503-526-2222 for more information. 

Mayor Lacey Beaty

Councilor Laura Mitchell

Councilor Mark Fagin

Councilor Marc San Soucie

Councilor Allison Tivnon

Councilor Nadia Hasan